Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Stuart Peak

Title:General Manager
Email:stuart.peak@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

John Hullachan

Title:Sales Manager
Email:john.hullachan@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7950
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Peter Notis

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:peter.notis@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
 
Είμαι εδώ , για να σας εξυπηρετήσω !!! Peter Notis is fluent in Greek and English.
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Manuel Chen

Title:Internet Sales Specialist
Email:manuel.chen@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 (ext. 251)
 
Manuel is fluent in Cantonese and English.
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Tyler Cartier

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:tyler.cartier@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7949
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Justin Shereeves

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:justin.shereeves@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 ext. 225
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Eric Jackson

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:eric.jackson@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 ext. 238
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Raph West

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:raph.west@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Cell:647-534-6343
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Gaya Rangathasan

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:gaya@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 (ext. 252)
Cell:647-863-0657
 
இன்று நான் எப்படி உங்களுக்கு உதவ முடியும்? Gaya is fluent in Tamil and English.
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Simon Lau

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:simon.lau@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
 
Simon is fluent in Mandarin and English.
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Nancy Pope

Title:Receptionist
Email:adminoffice@pvw.com
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Dan L.

Title:Vehicle Beauty Consultant
Email:sales@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
   Business Office
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

James Finbow

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:james.finbow@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
   Service
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Matt Currer

Title:Service Manager
Email:matthew.currer@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Jean Smith

Title:Warranty Administrator & Appt Co-ordinator
Email:jean.smith@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7953
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Shane Verwey

Title:Service Advisor
Email:Shane.Verwey@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7956
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Kevin Lane

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kevin.lane@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7958
   Parts
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

John Gooderham

Title:Parts Manager
Email:john.gooderham@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-8674
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Jason Green

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:Parts@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-8674