Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Stuart Peak

Title:General Manager
Email:stuart.peak@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Anna Kowan

Title:Sales Manager
Email:anna.kowan@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7950
 
Anna is fluent in Italian and English.
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Peter Notis

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:peter.notis@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
 
Είμαι εδώ , για να σας εξυπηρετήσω !!! Peter Notis is fluent in Greek and English.
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Tyler Cartier

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:tyler.cartier@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7949
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Carlos Wang

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:carlos.wang@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
 
服务广大华人. Carlos is fluent in English and Mandarin.
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Oscar Olivares

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:oscar.olivares@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Cell:289-923-2182
 
Fluido en inglés y español. Oscar is fluent in English and Spanish.
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Justin Shereeves

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:justin.shereeves@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 ext. 225
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Eric Jackson

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:eric.jackson@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700 ext. 238
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Raph West

Title:VW Brand Specialist
Email:raph.west@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Nancy Pope

Title:Receptionist
Email:adminoffice@pvw.com
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Dan Lally

Title:Delivery Specialist
Email:sales@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
   Business Office
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

James Finbow

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:james.finbow@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
   Service
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Matt Currer

Title:Service Manager
Email:matthew.currer@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Jean Smith

Title:Warranty Administrator & Appt Co-ordinator
Email:jean.smith@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7953
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Shane Verwey

Title:Service Advisor
Email:Shane.Verwey@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7956
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Kevin Lane

Title:Service Advisor
Email:kevin.lane@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-7958
   Parts
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

John Gooderham

Title:Parts Manager
Email:john.gooderham@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-8674
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Jason Green

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:Parts@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-8674
 
Staff - Pickering Volkswagen Inc.

Adrian Mugnieco

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:adrian.mugnieco@pvw.com
Phone:905-420-9700